Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrotterBoo

30 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sarcastic, shy and silly once I warm up to you. I love music, hockey (Go Blues!), being around people that I love, gardening, attempting to make wine and learning to play the ukulele.
My family is very supportive and important to me, I try to see them as often as possible. I have a fantastic dog who brings not only me, but other so much happiness.
I believe in working hard for what you want in life. Currently, I'm working full time and going to school full time in attempts to better my future and increase my knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a Recreational Therapist. By night I'm studying to become a Sign Language Intrepreter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a clinician, caring, being supportive and talking people off their irrational ledge.
I'm also really good at making people laugh, enjoying the simple things in life and being grateful for what I do have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often tell me that I'm funny and have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a very wide range of music. Bluegrass, Motown, Country, Ska, Pop. It all depends on my mood.
I love to cook and BBQ. Not that I'm extremely good at it, but it's fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my dog, iphone, coffee, music, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me.
The next song I'll learn to play on the ukulele.
What plants should I plant in my garden?
Where should I go on vacation?
Do I have bacon in the house?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are openly out and comfortable with yourself.
Also, if you have any interest in meeting or speaking with me.