Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trouble32

31 M San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors and couldn’t be happier playing in the sun. I
enjoy hiking, the beach, softball, skiing and my happy place is out for a run. I can get lost in the kitchen trying a new dish or just making one of my family favorites. My family is very important to me and spending time with them is one of the many benefits to moving back to the Bay Area. Have been told I am a passionate person and when I have my heart set I work until my dreams are realized.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled into living in NorCal again. I'm enjoying getting closer to my Norcal friends and making new ones at the same time. I just bought a house so I am settling in and completing those little projects that always come up. I'm also training for the Napa Ragnar later this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends and family laugh. I have a unique sense of humor and I enjoy bringing out a smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and laughter. Somewhere after that they notice my intelligence, strength and drive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will keep it plain and simple.
Country, top 40, rock
Action, adventure, thriller, romantic comedy, comedy
All food especially if I can make it at home
Red wines and some whites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends
My running shoes
My sense of adventure
My cookbook collection
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family and the majestic journey that is life. I am really not sure how to answer this questions but I try to understand what is under the surface and not just assume face value is telling the while story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do some of everything. Going out for drinks, getting together with friends, an experimental night cooking or just a night relaxing at home. I can also be found enjoying one of my favorite Mommy-meals with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 5th grade my best friend and I lost a bet with his sister so we both got a full make over from her...make up hair everything. Thank God it all washed off because I would not have won any beauty contests.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun
You are outgoing
You like the outdoors