Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TroubledChemist

28 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man... Where to start? I guess the easy stuff first:
I'm Jason. I'm a 25 year old Californian by birth who has spent most of his life in Seattle. I just recently moved out to San Jose, and am loving being back in the sun! I graduated with a B.S. in biochemistry and a B.A. in psychology, so my friends 'lovingly' refer to me as the mad scientist of the group. I'm hoping silicon valley lives up to it's reputation, because I'm searching for a lab position somewhere so I can put this degree to use! For now though I'm enjoying the night life bartending and serving for a living.
I'm kind of a weird one when it comes to my hobbies. I'll be the first to admit that I don't know shit when it comes to sports. I definitely can enjoy watching or going to games with my friends, but the stat-tracking and fantasy league affliction never really appealed to me. I'm usually reading, going to movies, or finding a concert to rage at if I have a free night. I love music. I'll listen to anything that's good live, but right now I've been really enjoying the EDM scene here in Cali. I know it's not everyone's cup o' tea, but take me to a show with some grimy dubstep or electro and I'm a happy, shufflin' maniac. That being said, I grew up with my hippie dad being in a bluegrass band for as long as I can remember, and my Colombian mother listening to flamenco and pan-flute music, so my taste for music is best described as 'eclectic'. If I'm not dancing or listening to music though, you'll probably find me cooking, laughing at stuff on reddit, bar-hopping with my friends, or just getting lost in this fun new town I call home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently searching for a research technician position in the biotech or biomedical fields. Bartending and serving tables to make ends meet in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love putting together dinner parties for my friends and family. I started learning when I took a food-tech class in high school, and I've been hooked ever since. Cook books and kitchen gadgets have become my 'go-to' option for anybody looking to buy me birthday or Christmas gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. It's kinda hard to miss the fact that I'm 6'5". The first question most people have asked me my entire life is "do you play basketball?" It wouldn't be so bad if I was actually any good at it, but alas, I was a swimmer and a tennis player throughout high school and college. Something about the whole 'get the ball through the hoop' concept never really clicked with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alright, well music is the big one, so I'll start there: Skrillex, Pendulum, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Feed Me, Rise Against, Shpongle, Madeon, Vaski, John Beaver, Zomboy, Coyote Kisses, Infected Mushroom, Wolfgang Gartner, Trace Bundy, Avenged Sevenfold, Paul Van Dyk, Congorock, Bloody Beetroots, Benny Benassi, The XX, Tycho, Nickel Creek, Passion Pit, Ratatat, LMFAO, Mord Fustang, Bag Raiders, Datsik, Cry Wolf, Daft Punk, Designer Drugs, Adventure Club, Pretty Lights, Kaskade, Miike Snow, Nero, Paper Diamond, Wale, Theophilus London.

Don't really get to read as much as I'd like to these days, but my favorites are Kitchen Confidential, Harry Potter, The Wheel of Time series, A Game of Thrones, Guns, Germs and Steel, and The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy.

Movies:
The Boondock Saints, The Bourne Trilogy, Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Liar Liar, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Reservoir Dogs, American Psycho.

TV Shows:
Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Arrested Development, Futurama, Planet Earth, Californication, Mushi-Shi, Battlestar Galactica, Weeds, Archer, Firefly, The Universe, Modern Marvels.

Food:
Anything you put in front of me. Seriously. I love looking up random restaurants on yelp and going on food adventures! I'll try anything. If I had to choose a favorite it would be your classic diner breakfast though. Biscuits and gravy FTW!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone (With all my music loaded)
2. Teh Interwebz (Yelp & Reddit most of all)
3. Sour gummy candy
4. My car
5. Coffee
6. Taco Trucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to dispose of Anthony Bourdain and steal his job. Traveling the world and eating amazing food for a living? Yes please.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working a night shift, or looking for someplace playing dubstep or house music. Anything I can shuffle to!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of heights.