Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trowe20

29 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. I'm never really sure what to put up on these things, but if you have any questions feel free to message me. I like to meet new people and see new places. I'm originally from Minnesota, but moved here to Texas nearly a year ago. I'm looking for the yin to my yang. The piece of my that I never knew was missing (I don't think I'm asking that much). I'd like to hangout maybe get something to eat and watch TV at home. I'm not that hard to please. Just would like someone to keep me company and go from there. I am a very committed person...but lately that seems to get me used or hurt more than anything else. But in all the bad times I keep looking forward, because tomorrow is another day. If you're interested in chatting sometime I'll be here. OH, p.s. I've been told I look mad in my pictures...I really smile all the time just not on camera it seems. Let me know if you think I look angry..I'd like another opinion
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward a career in Cyber Security.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers. Typing....most things computer related. Saying something smart and random at the oddest times...idk you'll see if you'd like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really white teeth....so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Gang of One: Memoirs of a Red Guard
Favorite Movie: Definitely, Maybe
Favorite TV Show: How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Music: Dubstep
Favorite Food: .... Thai, Sushi, Soul Food, Home cooking...etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. My Computer
3. Food
4. My Car
5. My Video Games (only way I talk to my Brother these days)
6. My CrockPot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, philosophy, art, music....etc. My mind wonders alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room cleaning, and watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being lonely, but seem to be lonely all the time.. (relatively speaking).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like fun conversation, like spending some nights watching TV and snacking.....or if you generally would like to have a good time. Even if you just want someone easy going to fun to hangout with. My scheduled is pretty open right now.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!