Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TroyCW

24 M Boutte, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters, I'm generally an easy going guy. Music is the driving force in my life. Whether it be listening or creating. Lately I've been extremely focused on opening up my mind and exploring my spirituality. Lucid dreams and astral projection have taken up my nights. Looking for someone who can expand my mind or wants to explore with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paving my way to a good future. Lord knows that this generation is gonna be a hard one.

Traveling across the country in the biggest thing on the road. Edit. Traveling to Texas and back in the biggest thing on the road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking backwards as fast as you can. And tying cherry stems with my tongue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. And I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Chuck Pahlaniuk. Orwell.
Movies- all movies are amazing.
Music- Hiphop, metal, hardcore, electronic, much more...
Food- Pretty much anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My brother
2. Music
3. My friends
4. My job/traveling
5. My cell/laptop
6. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how my actions can get me there. I plan on living a full life; i want someone there along my side.

When is the next natural sky show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my whereabouts, I'm either out with friends drinking or exploring, or I'm spending time with family playing cards or watching a movie.

If I'm out of town I'm stargazing while I work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to kill an armadillo because it was terrorizing my father's cats. Felt bad for the little demonic rascal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you aren't shy. You made it this far. You may as well.