Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Troy_Matthew

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 years old originally from Miami, FL. I moved to the suburbs of Philly when I was 14 and to LA the summer of 2011. I graduated with my bachelors in Writing from Syracuse University. I love traveling, exploring new places, and trying new food. I try the best I can not to take life for granted and live everyday to its fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked on a couple of different TV shows, but my true passion is writing. I've been developing my first feature length script and a tv script and can't wait till both are finally on the big (and small) screen!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. Saying how I feel and what I want. Cooking. Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm interested in a wide range of tv, movies, and music. I'm always open to new TV shows but the ones I personally love are American Horror Story, Scandal, Nashville, The New Normal, and Greys Anatomy.

My taste in movies ranges from horror to action to rom-coms to comedy. I'd give you a list of my favorites but then that just takes away the potential for a great conversation starter :)

I'll be honest, I don't read enough. I am currently working on reading the final book in The Hunger Games series.

And as far as music goes, there's few things I won't listen to. I love country, top 40s, house, dubstep, pop/rock, hip hop, rap, as well as Frank Sinatra (and any other kind of old school vocal jazz).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Starbucks coffee
2. My dog, Jaxon.
3. My best friends.
4. My iPhone.
5. Music.
6. Delicious food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the goals and dreams I wish to fulfill. I think about how I can be a better person and how I can help make someone's life better. I think about ways I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends to a local bar and grabbing some drinks or hanging out at home on the couch watching movies (with a glass of wine depending on my mood). It really is a total toss up, but one of my favorite things ever is to just be able to hangout on the couch talking the night away with a great conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well get there eventually...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and think we could form some kind of a connection.