Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Troyboy59

23 Loughborough, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone has a story to tell, and who doesn't enjoy a good story?
Afro hair, mixed race skin and an occasional habit of speaking like I've swallowed a thesaurus, my name is Troy and its a pleasure to meet you.
Some people would describe me as obscure, others as quirky, I describe myself as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from university studying robotic engineering. hoping to go onto either a masters at Birmingham or a PHD at Leeds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking... I think.
I just love experimenting in the kitchen. I've recently been practicing making curry from scratch by following traditional recipes. I've also gotten pretty good at cooking crispy duck and Chinese style egg fried rice. I'm entirely self taught, if you can read you can cook.

I'm also a pretty mean cocktail mixer, mean being the key word ;) I tend to just throw things I think will go together in and see what comes out. Surprisingly this works out more often than not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My afro. Its not a normal day if someone isn't gawping at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The student life has affected my TV habits, but I'm quite into Utopia at the moment. I also recently caught up on Misfits and I sometimes watch The Jeremy Kyle Show with my housemates for a giggle. My friends and colleagues have been trying to get me into Community recently with mixed results and I'm also quite a fan of adult-swim's Black Dynamite animated series.

Speaking of Black Dynamite its one hell of a film, especially if you're into 70's Blaxploitation. Also a fan of I robot what with the degree and all. Recently watched the Dark Knight trilogy and the Avengers, also quite liked Sucker Punch and the two Sherlock Holmes films. The general consensus around me is that I've barely seen any films and need to watch more, so any suggestions would be appreciated.

Can't member the last time I read a book that wasn't a textbook.

Quite a big fan of the Gorillaz, but will listen to most music without much trouble. Working in a club means I'm fairly up on club music and I recently went to Hospitality at Warehouse Project which was immense.

I'll generally eat anything once within reason, but I'm defiantly a fan of food. I love eating out, there's something enjoyable about a restaurant environment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I sometimes wonder what its like to be a dog, but I mostly think about whether or not this robotic hand im building is going to work, and what im gonna do with myself after graduation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working the bar or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight phobia of driving. Despite owning my own car and being qualified for over a year I still prefer to walk places if possible. I'm hoping to meet people from a bit further afield to help conquer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a drink. The best way to get to know somebody is over a glass. Also I suppose it would help if you like what you've read and you like what you see, and I sincerely hope that you do.