Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Troyota22

33 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very easy going, bit ol' fashioned, & humble guy. I'm very in to dog sports. I compete in dog agility, lure coursing, and dock diving with my 2 yr old boxer "Diesel". I also have 2 other boxers, "Duke" & "Daisy". I'm also wanting to start training for Herding and Search and Rescue with Diesel.

I have 1 younger sister and my parents are still together after 40 years. I have strong principles and morals and would like to meet someone who shares the same.

I'm an Independent Contractor for a Construction and Remodeling Company. Basically flipping houses right now. But I just finished building my first house from ground up. And starting another new build in a couple weeks. Pretty exciting.

Pretty much a meat and potatos kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with real estate investors as a wholesale general contractor re-modeling homes. Basically flipping houses.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. And learning new skills. Name that tune & movie quotes are some of my favorite games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure but hopefully my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll be honest I don't really read much.

Movies: Anything Judd Apatow, Adam Sandler, Kevin Smith; 40 yr Old Virgin, Superbad, Knocked Up, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Step Brothers, Grown Ups, Hall Pass, Clerks, Dogma, Mall Rats, Saw series, Anything action,etc. . . I like almost anything.

T.V. : Anything DIY, New Girl, True Blood, Dukes of Hazzard, Saved By The Bell, 2 Broke Girls, Switched At Birth, Tosh.0, etc . . .

Music: Country, Rock, Old School rap,70's, 80's, 90's. Not much for screaming music. If you call it music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Dogs
3. Friends
4. Lemon Rockstars
5. Morals
6. Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next job/house will be, how to be a better son, what I have to get done tomorrow, where/when is my next dog show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably heading to an agility competition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch "Dance Moms" sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You love boxers, dog stuff, beer, Pittsburgh Steelers, movies, traveling, & country music. You have morals , values, and love to have a good time.