Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trscc84

29 M Marina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram:pedal_commute

I'm just an easy going, down to earth guy. I love conversation. Yes I talk with my hands from time to time. I love to laugh and I can cause you to laugh. I'm pretty much a dork and I'm ok with this. I think outside of the box and I'm easy to get along with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the stage of my life in the fact that I'm realizing that it's been a while since I graduated college and time flies. I have a great job in bicycle sales. I enjoy going to work and interacting with new customers everyday. I am always looking at opportunities to improve my professional career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being creative. Not in just he artistic field either. Im a problem solver. Improving upon a certain conflict or introducing new ideas to the solution. Im an avid designer and photographer. I run 26.2 miles for fun so I guess I'm pretty good at running too. I'm also really good at causing laughter. I don't take myself too seriously so the laughter usually comes from myself doing something stupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fun loving attitude. I love to laugh and make others laugh with either stories, jokes, or being goofy. I don't have the prettiest smile but I do enjoy smiling. I'm also pretty tall and I wear dorky glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Born to run, race across the sky, finding ultra, Eat and run. Yeah.... I like books about running.

Random things on netflix

Movies: top 3.

1. Count of Monte cristo
2. Donnie Darko
3. Into the wild
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My family
Creativity
My phone
A bike
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Problem solving. Designing new solutions to a current idea. Modern design.

Why 2% milk is so damn amazing.

What it would be like to be a world traveler without financial budgets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early. Long run in the am on Saturday. Kidding. I love to go out with friends. If my friends gave plans then it's another opportunity to set the camera on the tripod for long exposure nocturnal photography.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sit Indian style. I sit in a W instead.

I call my grandma once a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to talk. Can add substance to a conversation. Seeking a great time with a great guy.