Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Plano, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I am a happy girl. I enjoy simple things like spending time with my family and friends. I smile a lot and like to look on the bright side of things. Is your heart bigger on the inside?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my associates for Healthcare Information Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to my friends when they have a bad day. I try to help them figure out how to fix the problem and then take their minds off it. I find I am a pretty fantastic creative writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few have said that I am shy. Some love my eyes. I am BBW with a silly, loud, dorky personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is easier! I love, I mean LOVE, horror and action movies. Vampire, Sci Fi, zombie and werewolf are my favorite. I am a bit of a geek and a lot of a dork. I also enjoy reading. I read whatever I can get my hands on. Books are like my babies (besides my actual baby boy), and I keep them all, and read them over and over. I really get into zombie and vampire books, but post-apocalyptic are among of my favorites. Now food. Who doesn't like food, right? I like Greek and Italian. Yum....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I could not live without my stinky pants (my son).
2. A great book.
3. A kick ass movie.
4. My friends.
5. I have to admit, I need my car! Who wants to drag a tired kiddo all over the place?! Not me, thats for sure.
6. My church. I'll be honest. I dont go as often as I need, but I love it there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What I should have done in the past, what I want to do in the future, what I need to do for the future, and what I can do to make the present as great as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh jeez. This will make me sound like a loser! I'm at home watching a movie (once the kiddo has went to bed). Before his bedtime we are acting silly! Now, every so often I'll be out with friends at a club/bar/bowling/hanging out. But I value family time more than getting drunk and partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough question. Nothing springs to mind. You could always ask if you are curious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle this! But I am looking for a potential partner, so please understand that. I don't enjoy just casual hook ups. I like big guys. 😀. So if you're a big guy, message me. And if you're a geek, then awesome!