Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrueAngel13

24 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly open book, though I don't fit into just one genre. I work at a tool store and I love it. I am also, currently, working some nights. This cuts down on my free time, but I manage to manage :) I like music, reading, writing, food, art, camping...well anything outside, just hanging out, and much more. I do a little bit of modeling as a hobby and I find it much more fun than I anticipated. I am a fairly laid back person, even though I get quite nervous when doing something new, I usually end up enjoying it! I love tattoos, and currently have five, though I am planning more for the future. I've come a long way from the shy and quiet girl that I was. I am honest, and attempt to surround myself with people who are the same. I love to talk and I love to listen.

I have a huge soft spot for animals of all sorts and shapes, but especially the furry ones, the feathery ones and the ones that are lizards...snakes and frogs are pretty cool too. :) I only have one dog currently, a lovely little girl named Athena.

I am unique, driven and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just living life. I work full time at Northern Tool and Equipment, and am working toward management with them. Other than that, it is a toss up with what I will do with my day :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at writing, listening, and I won't kill anyone with my cooking either. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe the current consensus is my eyes, but feel free to tell me the first thing you noticed :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Pretty much anything sci-fi/fantasy, such as Terry Goodkind, E.E. Knight, and John Ringo.

Movies: I immensely enjoy animated movies, with How to Train your Dragon as my favorite. I also enjoy Gladiator, The Count Of Monte Cristo, Underworld, Fast and Furious movies and more.

TV Shows: Star Gate, Numbers (and series that are crime solving in unusual fashions ie Bones, Lie to Me, Psych, The Glades, etc) and I like interesting shows like Warehouse 13

Music: I don't have a favorite, just whatever catches my fancy :). I am a tad partial to bands/artists like Yellow Card, Vanessa Carlton, Avril Lavigne, Five Finger Death Punch, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Carrie Underwood, All Time Low, Emerson Hart, Evanescence, Five Time August, Green Day, Linkin Park, Reliant K, Savage Garden, Tim McGraw, Superchick, Rev Theory and 3 Doors Down...just to name a few :)

Food: I'm game for pretty much anything that isn't incredibly spicy, but i really love Chinese, pizza, and sushi (though not together!). I also love to try to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Humor/Laughter
5. Sunshine and stars
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the past. Planning for one and learning from the other :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...If you want to know something, ask. I'm pretty open.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 24–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk to me :)