Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Duluth, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a swing dancing, trumpet playing, bike riding, cigar smoking, all-around awesome guy.

I swing dance, I love to do it, and I am more than willing to help teach you to do it too. I started in college and have been off and on for the past few years.

I am a cyclist. I have a bike I spent way too much on. I raced last year and a portion of the year before. I don't think I will be racing this year because of work schedules changing and dancing, but we'll see. I may try to do a couple. Looking to race again in 2015.

Cigars, paired with a nice scotch or bourbon, are wonderful. I began smoking them with my dad on his 50th birthday and haven't looked back. Whenever we get together, father-son time is typically spent with a cigar in hand and a good conversation. I also go to a cigar shop on occasion and hang out with a great group of people who are always up for a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large technology firm in Alpharetta, providing technical support for other very large businesses. I am trying to move into management, but so far it is pretty slow going. One day, I hope to own a swanky, yet low key, classic cocktail bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mixed drinks. I don't know very many off the top of my head, but I am almost always complimented on how my drinks are better than a bars (perhaps people just go to crappy bars and clubs).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical fiction based around the 20's and 30's

TV Shows
* Top Gear
* Mad Men
* News Room
* Boardwalk Empire

* Grandma's Boy
* The Music Man (prefer the original)
* A Knight's Tale

* Alternative
* Rock
* Swing/Blues/Big-Band

* Philly Cheese Steak and Fries
* Pizza

* Cycling
* College Football (Georgia Southern and Ohio State)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order:

* My bike/cycling
* Time for relaxation
* Getting up and getting out of the house/apartment. (Cabin fever sets in after 2 days)
* A good cigar and some better scotch
* Music and Dance
*Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... where I would like to go on vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a cigar shop. Currently I work on Saturdays so I am in bed by 10ish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better.