Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Centralia, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm. Looking for the real deal no jokes, games, cheaters, liars etc. Must have a job and resposible without the drama and must want kids and a long term relationship hopefully not just a one night stand. No gold diggers allowed! I am a nice guy as long as you treat me good. I'm 6'2 175lbs muscular built. I like watching movies at home, very passionate, cuddly, smart, goofy at times, serious when I need to be, trustful, outdoorsy, mechanical knowledged and minded, love the country hate the city life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Contract Manager at a major automotive factory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on basically anything that involves my hands and mind, being around kids, basically about anything or if I haven't done it id try and figure it out and see what I can do or come up with, going mudding and having a good time better when someone is riding with you though :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, how tall I am and sometimes my build
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock, metal, or country mainly and too many other things to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, smokes, dr pepper/mt dew, tools, a job and i could go on with others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future of having a family being happy, my truck, dirt racing, when we all are going to drop it off in 4 low and get in the mud and have good fun time, too many other things to list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know?! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about wanting a real relationship, be someone real not made up or a cover up, a future of growing old together, willing to be there for me as I am for you etc, like to go mudding etc