Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrueGallant

30 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah…the self summary: a parade of my best traits using my limited grasp of the written word. Talk about a total FAIL. I know it must come as a real shock to you that I may not know how to say what I feel, but the good news is that I’ll keep trying until I get it right! I like to listen and I’ll answer your questions honestly. My goal is to find a long-term relationship and it’s important to me that you feel understood and supported as we get to know each other because it lays the foundation for what may lie ahead.

Haven’t fainted or tuned out yet? If your eyes are glazing over in disbelief, wake up already! We have only just begun. You don’t want to miss out on a chance to learn about the last romantic male on the planet! I’m doomed to end up in a museum somewhere unless *someone* finds a use for me.

But lets face it, a guy can only dish out so much relationship talk before he feels the need to thump his chest and proclaim his manliness. Prepare yourself…here comes the typical guy stuff: I stay fit and active and spend time outdoors camping, hiking or hitting the beach. As a techno-geek, I try to stay ahead of the curve and the grease monkey in me likes to always be tinkering on my cars and well to be honest Im always up for trying something new.

Now who would be a perfect match for me... Fun, energetic, tries to stay fit or at least keep her figure (I saw this not to offend it is simply who I am attracted to and the fact that I try to maintain my BMI, I would expect the same in return), love going to the movies or cuddling up on the couch and watching them at home, into anime (doesnt have to be an otaku lol), into cosplaying (I enjoy cosplaying but I am also a photographer who enjoy shooting cosplays so this could be win win) and a bit of a gamer girl, I do have an attraction to shorties around 5' 3" and shorter, this isnt really a requirement, I just tend to lean towards older values such as the women being shorter then the man and the man being older then the women but thats pretty much the extent of it.

Oh one last thing for my summery, given the chance, I will show you that genuine amazing guys that know how to treat a women still exist.

The bottom line is yes I am looking for someone to love and be loved, someone I can connect with and cherish and hopefully with some time have a future with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing or setting up anything electronic, Im decent on the automotive side and a bit of a handyman, I guess you can call me a Jack of all trades. Oh Im also a certified in massage so Im sure thats a plus. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure never really asked lol... Guess you will just have to tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not much of a reader, Im all digital lol

Movies: Way to many to count, I have my own Home Theater so you can say that Im a bit of a movie buff, I love movies, cuddling up on the couch and snacking on some popcorn. :)

TV Shows: Hmm education channels like Science Channel and History Channel is where my TV tends to live, but there are a few other shows I enjoy like Faceoff, Hotset, Dr. Who, and so on.

Oh and as for Star Trek or Star Wars, yeah I have to side with Star Trek for sure. :)

Music: Anything except for Country and yo mama type rap.

Food: Im a bit of a picky eater so your going to have to expand my pallet and introduce me to some great eats (yeah I watch that cooking show too lol).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
A roof over my head
Basics for life lol
Movies
Family/Friends
Genuine love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know this is a typical response but I think about my future all the time and what I can do to improve it for myself and loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at the movies, hanging with friends or working on a few side projects I have going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well we have to have something to talk about. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your seriously about meeting someone and looking for someone that will strive to keep a smile on your face. :)

But I want something real, just because I a man doesnt mean I dont get hurt or not care, so I WILL NOT be someones rebound, I will not be someone to be used and put a side, I am a loving caring hard to find type of person so if you truly are looking for someone to love and be loved and truly want something real then message me.

Also dont be afraid to ask me anything, I promise I dont bite ^_^