Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrueGator

31 F Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know exactly what to say here, but I'll give it a shot. I am a HUGE Gator Football fan, and I like to attend as many games as possible. I am also a small business owner. I have a medium-sized close-knit family. I love spending time with my friends, and I love the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a small business owner and an entrepreneur at heart. I'm constantly thinking of the next business I want to open. I'm passionate about what I do, and I'm happy to say that I wake up each day excited about going to "work". I dropped out of grad school to become a business owner, but one day I hope to return and get my doctorate degree.
I’m really good at
Not to toot my own horn but I'm good at a lot of things! :) I consider myself to be a very humorous person, and I like to think I am good at making people laugh. Life is empty without laughter! I'm also a glass half full kind of person. I'm loyal to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually very shy at first (maybe that's why it's hard for me to meet Mr. Right). But once somebody cracks a joke, I'm all in. People usually comment that I have a great smile and that I'm always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...well honestly I'm more apt to read articles online, than to read a book. When I do read books, I prefer historical biographies and historical fiction.

Movies...the only movies I don't enjoy are cheesy romance movies and lame horror movies. I do think that releasing movies in 3-D is just a ploy to make more money. Some of my favorite movies include (in no particular order) School of Rock, Super Troopers, Jaws, The Goonies, etc.

Music...I enjoy mainly classic rock and rap/hip-hop. I've recently fallen in love with Indie Rock/Folk/soul music. There is something about that genre that goes straight to my soul! I'm pretty open to all different kinds of music, except I have never really enjoyed country.

Food... I LOVE sushi! I'm not that picky of an eater, so if it's good, I'll eat it. I'm not the best cook, but I am serviceable!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Gator Football
3. My iPhone
4. My dog
5. Laughter
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person. What business I want to open up next. What I want my next tattoo to be. The meaning of life. What adventures my next road trip will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends planning our debauchery for the weekend ahead. Although I also enjoy quiet nights at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I voted for Barack Obama...twice
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know more about me.