Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrueLavender

68 F Laguna Woods, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
At this stage in life I am looking for a partner to share the journey, to combine our life experiences and create a special and exciting bond with each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time and enjoying my work. I would like to find a man who is willing and able to build a true connection. Always involved in various volunteering.
Although I have many interests, I yearn to get back to travel (near and far) and enjoy leisure/play/fun. Learning is part of my life and hopefully yours.
I’m really good at
Listening, Laughing, Loving, Learning, and Listing (pen and paper type). Creating calm and peace out of chaos. Growing things.
Music, caring, feeling centered and at peace (happy). Am good at creating a mood, connecting with people, making a quilt, moving to music, mapping out a travel route, setting up a tent and catching a fish, and cooking from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes
then my smile which is usually there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of these favorites change with introductions to something new. Best enjoyed: "The Songlines" by Chatwin (a story about life and Aboriginals in Australia); "The Power of NOW" and I like some Science Fiction, Metaphysics, Neuroscience, Psychology, and more.

Music - yes - most will get me moving and lift my spirits
Ottmar Liebert, Vollenweider Willie Nelson, Tony O'Conner (Aus), guitar in its many forms, Kenny G, New Age, Enya, and an Irish jig now and then.

Movies: Aviatar for its graphics; SlumDog Millionaire for its power
Food: Healthy, please and nothing too spicy, otherwise adventurous.
Enjoy live theater and concerts, art shows and lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Hugs, Smiles, Laughter, Outdoors, a Partner in life,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is happening right now - being in the now.
And, how to best spend the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
wanting to be with someone special or a friend or alone.
That is a wide "typical" but would like to include doing something physically active.
Perhaps sharing a conversation, or listening to music, reading, dancing, star gazing, seeing a play, taking a long walk, live theater -
Really do not have typical or usual or set plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like really good dark chocolate in small amounts.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 61–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like to converse, enjoy an intelligent woman, like to travel both near and far, have many interests, love learning, and like the great outdoors.
you are kind, sincere, honest, have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughter and fun, and care about other people.