Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extremely goal-driven. I have always had my priorities in line and i'm very proud of it. Although, I have always taken my education seriously, and I know it's important to live life to the fullest. Life is a gift from God that we must cherish. I count my blessings everyday. I think about what I have, not what I don't have. I am a Christian. I love to smile and laugh. I would consider myself as someone who's educated and humble. I enjoy having positive people around me. I'm a die-hard Mets, Knicks and Jets fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full-time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being a humble, caring friend who's a good listener.
- Smiling and laughing. Laughter to me is the best (and most) inexpensive remedy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My friendly personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Bible, The Cold Spot by Tom Piccirilli, all the inspirational books by Joel Osteen, James Patterson. Currently reading The Girl On The Train. I love reading on my kindle.
Movies - Just about any type of movie except musicals
Shows - CSI NY, CSI Miami, Dexter, Blue Bloods, Big Bang Theory, The Office. Love Modern Family
Food - Just about anything. Anything from Spanish, Italian, Sushi, etc. Food and I get along really well lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The Good Lord above
- Family and friends
- Phone
- Sports
- Laptop w/ internet
- My collection of colognes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My career goals and if I will ever see the Mets win the World Series. And no, I am not talking about watching re-runs of the 1969 and 1986 seasons on SNY.

- How to develop my relationship with the Lord
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm not at work, i'm either home relaxing watching sports or out with friends. You won't find me at a club (not my scene), but occasionally at a lounge meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i admit to something private, it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like what you read and feel we have things in common