Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrueNewEngland

42 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Massachusetts, I have a passion for everything New England - particularly, it's old traditions, oddities, and folklore. Furthermore, I love hiking, camping, kayaking, and road-trips. I enjoy local outdoor activities such as sailing, biking, marathon training, and throwing a Frisbee along the Charles River. Now before you start thinking, "Oh boy, here's Mr. Outdoorsy man", let me just assure you - there's absolutely nothing wrong with spending an entire day (or two) watching movies from the couch.

I also have a special affinity for the phrases "please" and "thank you", always return the grocery cart back to the store from the parking lot, and just might be the last Massachusetts driver without road rage.

My favorite quote: "The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience" - That quote neatly sums it up for me. I try to live as spontaneously as possible, constantly looking for new adventures both in the city and outside of town. I'll pretty much try anything once. I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy all that Boston and New England has to offer.

Qualities that interest me are a sense of humor, spontaneity, intelligence, patience, and initiative. That should get us started... Drop me a line, and we can see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Returning the grocery carts back to store.
Parallel parking.
Talking to strangers (even though my Mom told me not to).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bill Bryson. Also, I prefer non-fiction. Preferably with some sort of adventure component.
Movies: Jaws, anything else that Steven Speilberg did in the 80s and 90s (Raider of the Lost Ark, Jurassic Park, Close Encounters, Poltergeist, Saving Private Ryan)
Music: My iPod is a strange collection with everything from classical baroque to hip-hop, to alternative rock, to dub step (but absolutely NO disco!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Q-tips
My memory foam mattress
iPhone/iPad
My grandmother's macaroni & cheese
Fajitas at the Border Cafe
Four seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did my iPhone headphones possibly get this tangled?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like like Miley Cyrus' song. "Party in the USA." Also, I think Hamburger Helper is pretty tasty.