TrueSFGirl4u
34 Millbrae, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TrueSFGirl4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off, I'm a San Francisco native, which I'm proud of since it is pretty rare these days. I am looking for a guy who can go from being serious and supportive to having me rolling on the floor with laughter. I like to keep active and would like to have a relationship where we can do things together, like go hiking or play basketball or throw a ball around.

I absolutely love watching college basketball (love March Madness) and football, big 49er fan as well. I'm a Baseball too, but I like those a little better in person, unless it’s the World Series again and then I’ll watch it religiously.

I like appreciating people for who they are and I’d really like to find someone who will do that with me and who can enjoy the simple things in life and making up our own adventures side by side. I will give my everything to a relationship, just as I do my friendships.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing grad school and helping college students survive and thrive.
I’m really good at
Listening. Dancing. Sarcasm. I make a pretty good crepe and enjoy cooking in general. Eating chocolate. Getting to all the rides at Disneyland. Kicking back in Tahoe.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile or my eyes...but I have never really asked anyone so maybe it's something else altogether.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I was an English major so I just simply enjoy reading when I can find the time which caltrain has been allowing more often than not.

I love theater, movies, music, reading…all those artsy type things. I have pretty eclectic musical tastes, including country, which I’m not going to apologize for, but if you don’t want to listen with me, I understand. I like everything from musicals to comedies and dramas for movies….everything but horror really. You might be able to talk me into watching a horror movie if you don’t mind my head in your shoulder for part (or rather, most) of it.

I like a variety of tv shows: So You Think You Can Dance, NCIS, Blindspot, Friday Night Lights, Dancing with the Stars, and some others I won't admit to right away.

Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, and American food are my favorites and I enjoy going out to eat or trying to cook new things at home.
The six things I could never do without
If I'm being completely honest:
my bed
my phone
my car for road trips
dancing
love
dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do today, what to do this weekend, when I get to go on my next vacation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for some fun with friends or a night at home...depends how the week's shaped up.
You should message me if
You liked what you've read above.

I am looking for a relationship so if that's not what you're on here for, please don't message me. I appreciate honesty and humor in my relationships and hope that you will too.
More