Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truechristain

58 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To tell you a little about myself. First of all I am a christian and God is first in my life. I love to laugh and consider myself as one who has a great sense of humor. I love my family and love spending time with them as well. I like going to the movies, dinner, having cookouts and would love to get to travel more. I am a honest fun loving person. I use to be 5'10" but I was told lately that I am 5'7' WOW! I know you can lose an inch or so with age but not 3 inches. Oh well lol. By the way I do not drink but I will enjoy a glass of wine every now and then. About once every few month or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying God's word and trying to live my life accordingly to his word. I am also enjoying my family and waiting on that right person to enjoy the rest of my life with as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener. People seem to get comfortable with me quickly. I have had people to tell me things about their life that a lot of other people may not know even though they may have just met me for the first time. I think they get comfortable with me quickly and easy and can feel that I can be trusted. I am good at just listening to someone without giving an opinion unless asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often told what is noticable about me is the way I walk when seen from a distance. Sexy but in a classic way. Once we meet then it is my personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:The Bible
Movies:True Lies, and Beverly Hills Cop
Shows: Cook show such as Hell's Kitchen, Chopped, and Master Chef. I also enjoy Altanta Housewives and The Apprentice.
Music: Gospel, Soul, The oldies, and jazz
Food:Sea Food, and Soul food. Those are my favorites foods!
I haven't yet to find any food that I don't enjoy except pimento cheese. So agreeing on a restaurant will not be difficult. My favorites though besides seafood restaurants are Olive Garden and TGIF to name a few. My favorite breakfast place is simple, it's the Waffle House because that is the only place that I have found so far that sells real grits lol. Yes I like grits! Their coffee is the best I have found so far as well. How is your coffee?? Smile!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God 2.My salvation 3.My family (Since I suppose to name six I will add those that are obvious 4.Air 5. Food 6.Water) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying the rest of my life and wondering if I will find that person that completes me or should I say if he will find me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out to eat or a movie every blue moon but usually at home watching TV which I hope that will soon change. Hint! Hint! Smile!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That it is private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun loving person with a great sense of humor, but most of all your life is first center around your love for God then contact me! I also prefer that your height is 5'10" or above. That would be a plus!