Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Sedro-Woolley, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:18am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jeremy, and I am fascinated about all things existential. I love reading and talking about reality, consciousness and life. I have/am dealing with depression/anxiety for the past 10 years or so now, just thought I'd get that out in the open now. I used to draw all the time, and hope to find my love for it again. I used to play mmo’s (FF11 and FF14) but been playing mostly Monster Hunter 4U and Pokemon Shuffle lately. Action RPG’s are prolly my favorite genre now, used to be turn based RPG’s, but also like anything that’s not sports games really (not to fond of FPS’s either, but I do play from time to time, they just get boring fast). I’d rather play a co-op game than a competitive one.

I also really love music, and have composed a few songs. I’d like to learn how to play the keyboard/piano better and maybe the guitar. My favorite genre is definitely electronic, from Trance, Techno, Dance, House, Rave etc. really like Nu Disco and more Melodic Dubstep and love classical. I also like a lot of Pop, R&B, and Hip-Hop. My least favorite genre is Country… I mean I really can’t stand it ><. I’m the kind who likes the melody more than the lyrics, and could care less most of the time whether there’s any lyrics at all.

I’m pretty health conscious, but not to the point of going vegan or anything. I went vegetarian for about 2 years, and have cut out all fast foods, a lot of processed food and soda. Despite all that, I love food and love going out trying new food/restaurants, and have been told I’m a pretty good cook.

I enjoy watching shows/movies and am excited about the time we’re living in now with all the cool movies coming out! I really love animated movies and am fascinated about 3D applications. I’m big into technology and can’t wait to see where we go with augmented and virtual reality.

Also smoke cannabis oil and not opposed to natural drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I wanna do, I don't want a conventional job and don't wanna work for anyone else. At the moment I support myself with SSI for anxiety, but I would like to be self employed; and kinda set an imaginary goal of being an indie game developer. It’s been hard trying to access my creative side, so progress is slow at best. Currently my life is working on myself and trying to find what makes me happy. I’m not so much into material things, but would like to find a way to make my life as comfortable and free as possible. I’d love to travel and maybe even live in another country for awhile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m pretty good at problem solving, and usually too stubborn to stop until I figure it out. When I talk to someone I try to think the way they do so I can understand them better. I always try to resolve conflict instead of escalating it, and would rather make a friend than an enemy. I'm open, honest and loyal, and try to be there for the people I care about. I will catch a spider and put it outside rather than kill it (even though they scare the hell outta me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could take awhile..
Books: Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind is my all time favorite.

Movies: Disney/animated, 3d animation, Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Comedy. Really loved Interstellar and the new Mad Max, and love all the super hero movies that are coming out just to name a few recent ones.

Shows: Friends used to be my favorite show until I saw the Office. Then that got bumped down when I saw How I Met Your Mother, I can have that show playing in the background and it makes me happy. Currently watching the new seasons of The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time and Modern Family. Some other favs: Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, 3rd Rock from the sun, Community, Frasier, South Park, House.

Food: Anything Asian- Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Korean... asian food is prolly my favorite - really love sushi! There's very little I don't like to be honest and I'll try most things. I'd love to travel to different countries just to try all the food! Also love pizza~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am now, and what kind of person I wanna be tomorrow. Ideas for making my game. How to get myself to draw again. Whether or not we live in a simulated universe....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Youtube prolly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a relationship in real life and don't believe in sexual acts with anyone but your soulmate. I know it's hard to find people with this same belief which is kinda the problem I have now, but I have hope that she's out there somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me.