Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrulyJenuine

33 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to my profile, and come on in. You have stumbled across a woman that is *gasp* sane, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. Life is usually an interesting ride, but truly I see the level of the glass being 1/2 full or empty based on if you are drinking or pouring. Right now my glass is certainly 1/2 full. I am a positive person for the most part, and I always try to see the best in others. I make sure to say hello and thank you to strangers and it isn't odd for me to strike up a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel lucky in my life. Recently I adopted a bully mix that has made my life an adventure. She makes me smile even on the worst days, but at other times, well, she better be glad she is so cute, lol. I have an interesting job with the public. I could write a novel on the things I have heard. My extended family is supportive and loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really wish I could say juggling because that would be awesome, but it isn't so. However, I am an awesome listener and the keeper of secrets. Plus, I really give a damn. If you want to know something I can do though, I am craftastic in bursts. (Pintrest is my buddy.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a friendly, and charismatic person. I enjoy making people smile. Drawing people out of their shell makes me happy. It gives me pleasure to give others pleasure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I devour books like other people would movies. I get lost in them and I almost become the character for a bit. Lol, you would be surprised what you learn from romanace novels besides the obvious btw. I am not much of a movie watcher, but on the weekends at home I am a Netfllix-a-holic. I gobble up crime shows, documentaries, shows like Mythbusters or shows about the making of things. Comedies have to be my favorite though, because laughing til I pee is a unique experience. As far as food, I am allergic to tree nuts and I have other allergies. I love italian food, mexican & cuban food, and I love to try new restaurants. Plus, (except vegetarians) who doesn't love a good burger?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) A house that is a home, (2) a good close family, (3) friends that I can both laugh with and depend on, (4) honestly my Kindle, (5) a good job that is rewarding, and (6) my dog that loves me unconditionally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what my future might bring. I want to finish school in tech and I have a lot of home projects I would like to get tackled. I want to know why my dog has potty issues, and how I can be a better momma to her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may work while most people are partying, but on Friday night I might grab an adult beverage, sit around with friends (hopefully around a fire), and bullshit about the craziness of the week. I am up for switching it up, or getting my Netflix on with my cuddle puppy. It all depends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you want a good friend, you want a good conversation, and of course if you find me interesting.