Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trulyunsung

26 Spring, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

My self-summary

My name is Anthony. I'm a very active person. from NY. i like to cook. I'm very clean. . i can be quite at times. open minded.very observant. not really sure what to write so i put what came to mind. if you have questions please ask. I'm looking for people who want to network as well.

Funny story. I moved down to the great state of Texas because of a good job offer on Monday to than be asked to move back to nyc for a even better offer. But I love Texas better than my own. So I may consider staying.

Here is something to think about

Some women sabotage their relationships.
They're so used to the wrong guys, they're own insecurities & negativity is what runs away the "right guy".

What I’m doing with my life

Life's story. Served my country for a couple of years. Finally back. The cold was getting the best of me so I moved. I am not good at this. Ask me anything if you have a curious bone. Social media is a headache for me. Human interaction is missing in today's society.

I’m really good at

Being brutally honest. My best and worst quality.

The first things people usually notice about me

Sense of humor

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Music- all except blue grass.

movies- action mostly

showes- the walking dead, breaking bad, game of throwns,
To many to write
food- everything but Spanish and Italian mostly

books- hmmm tom clancy books.

The six things I could never do without

My brothers, my morals, a job, food, a car, oreo cookies

I spend a lot of time thinking about

How to keep everyone around me safe. What is next on my life's achievements and how an what I need to do to reach them. Maybe I should get more sleep. Things like that.

On a typical Friday night I am

Maybe trying to get some rest. At the dojo or out with the guys or family. I would like to stay in watching movies but I have no one to join me

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

Secrets. Hmm.

You should message me if

If you want to just talk, I am a good listener. I have been told i am easy to get along with. Maybe if your not looking for a boy who plays games.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)