Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oak Lawn, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:22pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, down to earth nice guy. I am very easy going and always up for some fun. I can be pretty laid back or I can be energetic and active. I'm good at doing both. I'm addicted to Netflix and video games. Love watching football, playing basketball and football. Love to travel (when I can). I'm open to always trying new things as well. I'm done with all of the drama and silly games. I'm looking for a girl who is honest and mature and wants a serious relationship. If you really want to know the person I am read the description of a Chinese Year of the's pretty dead on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Christ Hospital as a patient transporter. I take patients from their rooms to tests and I discharge them from the hospital. I also have a second part-time job at a hotel as a shuttle driver. I plan on going back to school and getting my bachelors in Management. I live on my own and have so for a few years now. I can't wait to drink beer on my balcony and hopefully find someone to do that with. I also have a list of historic places I want to visit and am looking for someone to share those experiences with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener, helping people figure out solutions to problems, being funny, Poker,knowing song lyrics, and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually comment on my eyes or my dimples. Also that I have a huge sense of humor. I love being sarcastic and getting a laugh out of someone. People also say I look a lot younger than I really am. Always enjoy those compliments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a favorite book but I read a lot.
As for movies I am all over the place. If it sounds interesting I'll watch it. Same goes for tv shows.
I love all kinds of music. I don't think anyone just likes one kind of genre.
I like all types of food. I recently got into Chinese food and am slowly increasing my menu. I am trying to get into Seafood now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) family
3) friends
4) i-pod
5) NFL
6) Steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how I can go to the next step. What else I can do to improve my career and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some of my friends at a bar or seeing a movie. Sometimes I may even be downtown doing anything. I'm down for anything fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if it's private why am I sharing it on a public profile right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and are interested in getting to know more about me. I am a genuine nice guy and I am very easy going. If you're tired and bored with the douchebags then message me. If you've gotten this far you're interested. You're never going to get to know me just by reading a few things about me on here. Message me and I'm positive we'll get along