Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Madison, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
White, Other
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California born and raised, I'm living that optimist life.
Studying Theatre Design, Arts Business, and Choreography. I'm a Performance Scholar at heart and wouldn't have it any other way.
Active, high energy, and easy to get along with! Basically, I'm a border collie with opposable thumbs and a love of all fruits and vegetables.
I have a deep set love and enthusiasm for way out there art and way awesome outdoor spaces.

P.S. I have hair now! Pictures eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Theatre student and baking (which at this point has really just evolved to eating chocolate on the go). Figuring out the encroaching post grad life. A whole lot of dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive
Being excited for everything
Eating Lentils. Because they're delicious.
Rolling on the Floor and breathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy. Definitely my energy. I just love to do things, and talk to people, and see new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Richard Dawkins, Wacky Wednesday (Seuss lover...), Terry Pratchett, Greek Tragedies, Sartre, Alan Ayckbourn, All things Albee- particularly Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf, Lorca, The Chronicles of Crestomanci... A whole lot of stuff.

Music: Everything, especially classical (Give me my Rachmaninov and Saint-Saens), neo-classical (I want to be Gavin Bryar's best friend), techno, pop, rock. And pretty much any remix.

Shows: The Nanny, Golden Girls, Will and Grace, The Animaniacs, Freakazoid, Top Chef, Drop Dead Diva, Blue Planet, Green Planet, Sanctuary, Dead Like Me, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Sherlock... And a lot of other stuff.

Movies: Horror movies. I LOVE horror movies. Especially Zombie Films. Miyazaki is always wonderful in my eyes. Terrible Rom-Coms.

Food: Anything Ethnic, especially if it's Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theatre, Pina Bausch, when will I see my friends again, food, what the weather will be tomorrow (usually too cold), my life in general, Music, photography, dance... The list goes on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking with friends before a fun night out! Or just doing my own thing and adventuring. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly allergic to Breadfruit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I love talking to new people always.