Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truth518

22 M Union, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I really say? I'm a person of very few words, so it's hard to get into detail here. I'm just a laid back guy looking to meet someone cool. For the most part, I'm a pretty quiet person. Unless I really click with someone enough to open up, I pretty much keep to myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm in my last year of college for a bachelors in Creative Arts and Technology. My GPA is rounding out at a 3.8, all while also holding a job at my college as a music studio tech. Making music is my passion. Not just recording corny ass rap songs, but writing lyrics for singers, engineering recording sessions, producing, recording, etc. I hope to one day open up a studio, write some chart topping hits, mix classic music, and chill behind the scenes of the music industry
I’m really good at
Songwriting, rapping, engineering, and playing video games lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I appear to be shy. But once people get to know me, people always find that I'm a real easy person to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read in my leisure. I don't really have a favorite movie, I just have a select few that I like, like The Experiment, Revolver, Hotel Rwanda, etc. Favorite shows? Pretty much any sitcom. Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead are dope too. Favorite music? Too much to list. And food? Any kind of soul food can reach that list.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my very small circle of friends, music, my xbox, the internet, and... Electricity? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I'll be in life in the next few years...
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house chillin. I'm not much of a night person, an I'll be the first to admit that I don't get out much. But that's something that I'm willing to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private, but I guess the fact that I'd rather stay in and watch a movie or something like that, rather than go out and do something. I'm the epitome of a homebody.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a laid back guy to connect with.