Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truth_guy

34 Englewood, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a retrosexual. If you know what that is, and appreciate it, we'll get along fine. If not, google the "retrosexual code" and read it. Again, if you appreciate it, we'll get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working on advancing my career and seeing where that takes me. I don't hide the fact that I'm a spiritual person, that being said, I'm not going to shove my beliefs down your throat. I'm an avid cigar and pipe (tobacco) smoker. I don't smoke cigarettes, but I don't care if you do. I love spending time with my family, especially my 4 year old niece and 2 year old nephew. I'm also working on getting into better shape and am boxing 1-2 times per week. I've also just started learning to ride a unicycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, debate, and reading people. I absolutely enjoy watching and observing others. I'm also a part time magician and mentalist, and I think I'm pretty good at that. Maybe you could let me know...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm 6'3 and weigh about 275 (and rapidly shrinking). So I'm a big, noticeable guy. I'm not morbidly obese, but I am a big guy. I also am often wearing a fedora or some other classic hat (unless I'm at a Rockies game, I rarely wear a ball cap). I'm basically a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged - Ayn Rand, Fools Die - Mario Puzo, Douglas Adams, Edgar Allen Poe, Shakespeare, most classics (besides Dickens - can't stand him), The Night Circus - Erin Morgenstern.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Green Lantern, Ghengis Blues, Ocean's Eleven (the original with Sinatra), almost anything Kevin Smith, anything surrounding a good con or a heist, Elizabethtown was genius, and Love Actually was beautiful.

Shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Full Metal Jousting, White Collar, The Mentalist, anything Joss Whedon.

Music: Sinatra/Rat Pack, Old Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock, some 90's Rock, Rockabilly. Nothing too terribly loud.

Food: I am definitely a foodie. I love (and cook) Italian food, American, Mexican, Chinese, some French. I'm not a huge fan of Indian or Thai, but I'll eat about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy, my close friends, my church, my past experiences, Santa Claus, my collection of hats, and...um...water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work. I'm kind of obsessed. I absolutely love what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with the guys, or doing something mellow. I'm not really a clubbing type of guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Meatloaf. The singer not the food. It's an absolute guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ummm....You want to?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!