Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truth_teller

67 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and most important is that I am very honest and am looking for a partner who is the same and values that in a relationship. I believe I have a very good sense of humour, love to dance, love music (everything except heavy metal and rap) and am a great secret keeper.

I am very honest, gentle, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now retired but work part-time from home. Going out to a dinner theatre, like Stage West or Jubilations, is one of my favourite things to do. However, I'm also a bit of a homebody and love to sit and relax with a good book and a homemade cappuccino or latte.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and understanding how to help them, whether it is just a hug or a helping hand in some other way. I am a very caring person and really enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it is my smile and my genuine interest in them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot.....usually have more than one book going at a time. Mostly mysteries and police fiction. For movies, I prefer the old ones or, again, a good murder mystery! Music is a passion and I enjoy all kinds, from opera to old rock and the blues, like Billie Holliday. As for food, again I like all kinds. Except for Sushi (I like my food cooked).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, books, music, love and sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really sit around thinking about anything. I would rather live life and enjoy people!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feelings are too private to put out in this forum. You would have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you may be someone who would be compatible with me.