Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TruthorDair

24 M Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alasdair, its Scottish for Alexander, but my friends call me Dair, I'm just a man walking down life's path, being a gentleman, always trying to help out others. Working as a gymnastics coach and just living and learning. Just keeping it simple, everyday is just another great adventure waiting. Always thinking about new ways to make something better, whether it be a house, a gym or a table. I like tinkering, design and seeing how things work. I'm usually always active, if I'm not coaching or eating, I'm out playing around, handstands in the park, climbing up trees, running around. Staying still is tough, unless I'm enjoying a good drink, or in the presence of good people. I don't party that much anymore, I'm kinda of past that stage, but I know how to have a good time.

I'm sarcastic most the time, I love to joke, I love a woman who can call my bullshit and bring it right back. The best things in life always come when you're not looking, so I live as it is always an adventure, you never know what fun and good stuff comes up next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changed up work a bit, different location, new place. It's gonna be great. Coaching still, up working my way up to the be the greatest. Other than that, saving up to afford to go back to college to either do architecture or a physical fitness type something, not sure. Now just working hard and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Handstands
-making you laugh
-fixing stuff
-gymnastics
-hand-eye coordination stuff
-designing layouts
-inventing random things
-learning by watching
-fast reflexes
-computer technical stuff
-cleaning my house (then watch it get destroyed by roommates in a matter of minutes)
-good with kids
-breaking things down to see how they work, kinda good at rebuilding it too
-staying up late/all night
-making top ramen / mac n cheese
-could go on and on, but then there would be mystery
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and small at the same time. And usually look angry when in deep in thought. Oh, and totally awesome...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies - hate horror, love romantic comedies, music and lyrics, pitch perfect, action and adventure are okay. The notebook, The illusionist, i seem to just like romantic - moving movies. All works by Hayao Miyazaki are great, Princess Mononoke and Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, are some of my favorites, Howl's moving castle is my favorite.

music - into dubstep lately, still like my classic rock, hip hop here and there. Like classical music, but enjoy mixing it up a lot.

Shows - walking dead, true blood, anger management, the big bang theory, and there's a lot more. Anime- Seen just about every action adventure series, not into the life/drama ones. Full metal alchemist (both series), bleach, attack on titan, gundam (they're all good, except for AGE).

Food - I can eat just about anything, don't like mushrooms or seafood though. Pho, teriyaki and sushi are my favorites. black licorice is my chocolate, don't care for chocolate that much.
I like my red wine, my IPA and apple ales, and Tequila
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A car, I don't like walking everywhere.
-Cold Beer, good ale, but finishing the day and relaxing
-Pho, love that noodle soup, cures my pre-cold every time
-Tequila, favorite hard A, runs in the family.
-Gymnastics, once a gymnast, gymnast for life. Hard to not move and be active.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, the steps I need to take to get there.
women, coaching, sleep and food. important stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since I have to work Saturday mornings now, I guess not being stupid and getting to sleep at a decent hour. But Saturday afternoon till Tuesday afternoon is my Friday night. Better trade off and get time to enjoy all the friends, drinks and adventures to my hearts content.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit nerdy, but I hide it well, also been arrested while on a first date, didn't make it one block from home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to talk, lets start from there and you have to be awesome, to meet my awesomeness and not explode from it.