Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truthseeker64

49 M Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a youthful energetic man looking to meet a down to earth, intelligent, attractive woman. I would like to start off slow and see where it goes. If we are a right for each other, then we will let nature take its course. Eventually I would like to be in a committed relationship. I have a lot to offer and I know how to treat a lady. I'm a gentleman, and Im a lot of fun too.

I want someone with a good heart, who cares about others, who is sensitive and nurturing. Someone who can express themselves and is ready to let her emotions guide her.

I'm a confident, authentic, loyal and faithful guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Who doesn't like to laugh. I am a family oriented person and I spend a lot of time with them. My friends say I am kind and gentle and I am always the one to lend a hand or offer a shoulder to cry on. I'm affectionate and I really like to kiss. PDA is always nice too.

I have a 20 yr old son who is away at school for most of the year and lives with his mom when he is home.

I believe in Karma and positive energy. I believe in paying it forward and doing random acts of kindness. I have a kind heart and I am a giver.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business and I am working hard to make it successful. It has given me more freedom in a way and a lot more time to give to that special someone. All work and no play makes for a boring life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working under pressure. I am also really good at making people feel at ease around me. I have a calming effect on the people around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and that I have a happy demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any 80's music, I listen to Rock 101 and Jack FM
British bands
Arrested Development
Home Improvement Shows
Intervention and any show dealing with real life subject matter.
Chinese
Japanese
Italian
BBQ Anything
Live bands.
The blues and Jazz.
I like any movies other than horror.
I recently was introduced to community theater.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
music
my guitars
Coffee
Breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want it to look like. Of course I know it will probably look a lot different but one can dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies,
playing guitar,
spending time with my family
Hang out with friends
Playing hockey
Comedy Clubs
Community Theatre productions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit nothing in public ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for an honest, sincere loyal guy. If you like having fun and exploring the city and all it has to offer. If you are at a place in your life where a relationship is a priority and not just a passing fancy, then you should drop me a note.