Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Truthwillsetufre

29 Amityville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future" _Oscar Wilde

In a nutshell I'm 28, I'm a hard worker, intelligent, funny, love to travel, sometimes sarcastic (okay a lot of the time), active, and I'm kind of a dork. I am also one of the most down to earth and understanding people you will ever meet/ talk to. (But don't mistake my kindness for weakness)

Most of my free time is spent with my friends. My friends are awesome and are just like another family, and fun to be around they keep me grounded and quick to call bullshit (as am I...seriously I have no time for BS)

Also, I have tattoos (YES I want more). If you aren't into a woman with ink than you best look someplace else.

I like the fact I'm a little off beat, i enjoy keeping life simple, and i like what i like. Why be like everyone else, when you can be happy being yourself?

I'm over the bar/ club scene (maybe once in a while) , not to mention my schedule with work tends to limit my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder

Work: I work two jobs, one for a coffee company(doing it for the insurance lol) and I'm good at what I do and the other is my Own business in esthetics. ( if you don't know why that is then ask me). in October I work in a haunted house as both an actor and makeup artist.

Play: as I said before my free time ( though limited) is spent with friends and family. I'm always up for trying something new, and I am the type of person who can go out or stay in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With my hands, i guess i would have to be in my profession, putting others at ease. I have been told i have a talent for that. :)
making stupid jokes/ laughing (either at myself or with others)
sarcasm...? Yes I'm a smart ass, I wouldn't want to be any other way.
cooking....yes I can cook
being spontaneous, sometimes you have to be.
AND BEING AWESOME(duh)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes (they are mostly green, but i have been told they can look blue)
my smile
tattoos?

Other then that you'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I love to read in my down time, anything that is interesting. my favorite books are The perks of being a wallflower, Choke, Fight Club and anything written by Truman Capote, or Anne Rice.

Movies:
I love movies!
The dumb comedies/ horror are my favorite genres. But I really enjoy watching indepenedt films.
Some of my favorites are:
My Cousin Vinny, Airplane, Fight Club, The Boondocks Saints, Nightmare on Elm Street, Insidious, Nightmare Before Christmas, Repo the Genetic Opera, the Devil's Carnival , Gangs of New York, anything Disney, Star Wars (yes I know what that is) and Breakfast at Tiffany"s, Mallrats, Clerks, Catfish, midnight in Paris.

Shows:
DVR is the greatest thing ever!
Catfish the TV show House, Law and Order SVU, Curb your Enthusiasm, family guy, Intervention, American Horror Story, Portlandia Game of Thrones Bob's Burgers if you don't get bobs burgers then you don't get me.

Music:
I don't think i could ever live without it. Music is sanity to me
I am rather eclectic when it comes to the music i listen to, one minute I'm listening to Frank Sinatra, and the next I'm playing Killswitch. My favorite types include mostly rock, metal/ hardcore and indie \m/

Favorite bands: Breaking Benjamin, Paramore, Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars, Touche Amore, Saliva, Sublime, 311, Avenged Sevenfold, Incubus, All that Remains, Underoath, Nirvana, Times of Grace, Slipknot, silver sun pickups, Florence and the machine, Coldplay, We Came as Romans,In This Moment etc.

Food:
i love Italian food and sushi.

I am really into keeping my mind and body healthy. Not gonna lie I have curves, I'm not a stick figure, but I am healthy.
I go to the gym a few times a week, and I am into yoga/mediation and I like going on walks with my dogs or by myself in the woods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
adventure (you can have them everyday)
cell phone (cause I can't remember phone numbers)
music
laughter (life is too short to take it too seriously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.... where will I be and who will I be with...
(doesn't everybody think of that?)
...has the world gone crazy or is it me?...
(might be just me, but I could be wrong)
...what would happen if pinky and the brain actually took over the world

you get the idea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working...but if I'm off then I'm either out with some friends on some random adventure or I am at home, watching a movie or curled up with a good book movie cuddling with my kitten.

I can go out or stay in, I adapt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clowns...i have no idea why...
I have a weird fascination with zombies and the macabre.
I am a hopeless romantic, trapped in a pessimistic's body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a job
- you have a car
- you don't do drugs
- you aren't a complete psycho

If you think you are able to make me smile or more importantly if you think you can make me laugh...

I don't do random hookups or fwb

'she puts on a smile, but her eyes do the talking'