Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TryArianism

37 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I work pretty hard in a very demanding atmosphere. I like to keep active with sports as a result. I also don't mind unwinding a bit friday night, usually at the cottage or in Osborne Village or Corydon. May as well have some fun in life! I'm also a huge Big Blue fan though not so much, apologies, the Jets. I like to read and cycle. I'll just fill out the rest as it comes to me. I am who I am, when it comes down to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do the right thing. Thanks Spike Lee. Classic, there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, though you might not know it from this profile. And reading. And most sports, eating and drinking. Definitely good at cycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My combover. Well maybe not yet, but in five to ten years...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to say because it always changes, but I remain a huge Tolkien fan. The books are so superior to the movies I can't explain fully. I'm really into Madmen and I like Boardwalk Empire. Probably every guy says this, but the 30 for 30 sports documentary series is crazy good. Any good doc, I like. For food, I enjoy the hell out of pretty well every cuisine I've ever tried. Chinese without the deep-fried everything. Indian is amazing too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. Too bad they get stolen every two years.
Food.
Basketball.
Other humans.
Friendliness.
The odd beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boring shit like meaning and life. Meaning of life. The right ways to live, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often having drinks with friends in Osborne Village. Or heading to the lake to relax from my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am private so not much. i have chest hair but no back hair, how about that. Okay, also I have a weird kind of arthritis. It causes some problems. Thank God for good medications.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or we would have a good interaction.