Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TryMyNuts

41 Burlington, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Gay
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I owe, I owe, I owe...so off to work I go!!!!
Actually that's not quite true but it's really a catchy saying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and being an all-around nice guy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch my share of TV well I'm on the computer.
Like typical sitcom shows like Two and Half Men, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, and comedies like Just for Laughs, hidden camera Gags etc. I also like nature shows and documentaries but the best is to watch a really good comedy movie with someone special.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, contact with other humans, a good holiday and a good laugh now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next holiday, and how can I change my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing too exciting but I'm open to change that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet a nice guy