Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tryhard_Gremlin

25 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's where i sum up all that i am in a little box with a few words. First off i work a full time job, a Monday through Friday 8-5 gig. Nothing special but it's good pay for an easy job and i don't have a boss breathing down my neck all day so i can't complain. Free time i spend at home i'm either watching new movies (love film and always looking for something new to watch), gaming a little (i'm an early 20s male, we game sometimes), or watching food network (love to cook. I watch shows to learn new tricks or ways to spice up the taste). My stress relief is the gun range, trust me when i say after an hour of shooting it all just melts away. I don't have to go out and spend money just to have fun, just hanging out with friends and relaxing can be just as enjoyable to a night of drinking, also a hell of a lot cheaper.

As for what i'm looking for in a girl.... Basically just a best friend. Someone i can hang out with and everything is effortless. I don't want to pretend i'm someone different then who i am and i wouldn't ask a girl to change for me. Trust is always the biggest issue. Without it then there's nothing. So it's best to always be upfront about everything.

Pretty much i'm a simple guy. Not a slacker deadbeat, but i'm not god's gift to women either. Just a good guy looking for a good girl. I find her here or not it's still worth the shot and at the vey least meet some new people right. I'm an open book. I'll answer anything so if you care to know more just send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving money for the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, wallet, gun, dog, sunglasses, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends. Shooting pool and having fun