Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trykstr

31 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy terrible puns and groaner jokes.
Music can be extremely therapeutic.
I enjoy movies and I wish I could go to the theater more often.
I love having hobbies; I play guitar, write, play games, and practice many other random hobbies.
I'm working full time as a sales rep but it's not where I want to be. I can't wait to go back to school to start heading towards a bigger career.
I enjoy the outdoors just as much as I enjoy staying in. It's really a matter of who you're with than where you are.
Intelligence matters a lot to me. I crave learning.
Experiencing new things and sharing those experiences is what makes life worth living.
Maybe you'd like to share a few of your experiences and amazing things you've done?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and saving up money so I can go back to school again! Learning is too much fun, and I can't wait to get further ahead career wise and get a better place!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think that one of my defining traits is creativity. Whether it be in music, writing, or other forms of expression. I enjoy playing guitar, writing, and other such expressive activities. Anything I find myself interested in or that I might not know, I am generally eager to learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Dean Koontz, Robert Asprin, Mercedes Lackey and other books of the same genre/type.

Movies: I'm not huge on scary movies, sports movies, documentaries (depends on the subject)...but I like sci-fi, fantasy, adventure, thriller, action, comedies...I especially like movies that compel you to question the world around you.

Music: Old Rock, Hard Rock, Ska, Swing, Classical, Opera, Celtic, Folk, Choir, Techno, Pop, Foreign, Speed Jazz, Synth, A Capella...etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music collection, the internet, a deck of cards, other people, a sense of humor, and problems that need solving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. With new discoveries and new technologies, the future looks pretty crazy. Where will we all be in 10 years? I think in some ways, it will be stranger than we can imagine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at a restaurant, or some sort of shenanigans. I dont get out as much as I'd like though. Need to remedy that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy most current pop music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're nerdy and not ashamed. If you think your music collection is more eclectic than mine. If you're a gamer and want someone to play with. If you'd like to talk philosophy. Or heck, if you're just plain bored. :)