Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trystofate

36 F Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 26–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lock of hair falls across her eyes and you notice, your hand rising to brush it aside. She moves carefully, swinging the hair back into place, peering out at you with a coy smile from behind her seductive curtain. The electric charge between you makes you shiver slightly. She starts to speak... and then stops.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it with a passion not found in most. Constantly searching for those with depth. Defining my riches by my relationships with others. On a never ending quest for knowledge. Dancing in a hedonistic embrace. Focusing on integrity and character.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, being completely honest, reading people, dancing, caring for others, writing and sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My hair. My heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion, Love, Relationships, Pets, Travel, Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure :) I love to travel so am open to talking to anyone located anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polyamorous which is the practice, desire, or acceptance of having more than one intimate relationship at a time with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved. I'm happy to answer questions, but know that being poly IS not the same as being promiscuous. I am also active in the bdsm / pan / poly and kink communities.

I am ~not~ here for sex. It's about much more. The person I am searching for has a controlled confidence, a passionate creativity, depth and character. They are mature, intelligent, educated and extremely open minded. Not looking to marry or have children just a beautiful life time full of shared discoveries, mutual respect and admiration, growing and entangling our lives and bodies together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~ You are eclectic, interesting or your friends say you are weird.
~ You have depth, character and a few quirky habits.
~ You are in some way artistic.
~ You somehow identify with an alternative lifestyle.
~ You are a straight laced business suit wearing type that likes an eccentric partner
~ You aren't afraid of what people think.
~ You plan to send me a message that includes multiple sentences and some substance. I am MUCH more likely to respond to a personal and real approach than I am to "hey wut up" or an obviously copy and pasted "I love your smile!!!"

Please *** DO NOT message *** me IF :
~ You are "in town" for a few days and wanting to "hook up".
~ You are looking for someone to have a threesome with your girlfriend, wife/husband, pet squirrel or cousins sisters aunts son.
~You are married and looking to have an affair. The very basis of my lifestyle is being completely open and honest. If you can't be, man up and move on.
~ You are intimidated by a woman who knows who she is and what she wants.