Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theGriff88

26 Cedar Rapids, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hail from the land of Chicago. I have many hobbies including but not limited to: Music (creation and appreciation) film making, hiking, flyfishing, biking, brewing beer, reading, photography and video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be way more healthy than I've been in the past. I dramatically changed my diet and am being more active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sounding professional over the phone.

Flipping it for dimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Anything by Jonathan Lethem. I'm a huge Jules Verne fan. I used to read 'A Journey to the Centre of the Earth' past my bedtime with only a nightlight as reading light. I'm pretty sure this is why I need glasses to see now.

Movie: The Master, Lawrence of Arabia, Once Upon A Time in America, Disney's Pinocchio, Moon, Glen Garry Glenn Ross, Amelie, The Big Lebowski, On the Waterfront, Rear Window, Reservoir Dogs, Annie Hall, David Lynch films, The Red Lily, Roshomon---I could go on but I'll spare everyone and stop here.

Shows: Frasier

Music: Debussy, Stephan Malkmus and the Jicks, Notorious B.I.G., Tallest Man on Earth, the Shins, the Ink Spots, The Silver Jews, Chet Atkins, Tom Waits, Deadmau5, Led Zeppelin, Quasi, Toro y Moi, Punch Brothers, Arcade Fire, The Cramps, Girls, Mac Demarco, Blake Mills.

Food: Thai anything. Authentic Mexican, homemade Pasta (no fake sauce).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My famiglia
-A good story
-Musical instruments
-Computer
-My professional life to be varied and challenging
-My personal life to be spontaneous and exciting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People's motives. From mundane everyday interactions with strangers to what I read in the headlines, I'm always intrigued by what makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on music, watching a movie, gaming with my friends or out imbibing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school I sang bass in a barbershop quartet and played guitar in a Blink 182 cover band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not in the middle of doing something important.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!