Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TsarRhys

34 M Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who is academic, a little nerdy, but not socially awkward. You should be willing to stay in and cuddle with a good movie in as much as you would like to go dancing.
I am well-educated, passionate about what I am passionate about, and have a vast array of interests. I like most kinds of music and movies, am well traveled, and am engaged in higher education. Ideally looking for a LTR, but those things grow out of something simpler.

I am passionate, intelligent, and conscientious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am engaged in higher learning, teaching at the moment, while earning my Masters in American Constitutional History. I am working toward the PhD in History. I am also a vocal activist for GLBT rights in New Hampshire and beyond.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an academic. That's not a boast, but a reality, thus I read a lot, travel, and love learning. Once I am done with my Masters, I am learning Ancient Greek and Arabic. I am also a classically trained singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vocabulary and my forwardness that is uniquely twisted up in shyness. I have also been complimented on my hair and my eyes and easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Ordinary People (book and movie). I am also a fan of some historical fiction, like the Sarantium series, as well as more philosophical books like Way of the Peaceful Warrior. I also read a lot of histories, as well as some spiritual books. Currently, I am reading Arch Bishop Gene Robinson's Eye of the Storm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot live without books
nor can i live without love, culture, passion, music, or love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how we might better our society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grading papers, or dancing...or both ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have accidentally cut myself three times in the exact same place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In terms of age restrictions, it is more important that you have your life together, but I prefer older than 22, but younger than 35. Exceptions may apply.