Tsenrae
31 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tsenrae
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intellectual athlete, who loves to be social. I'm sarcastic and I make fun of everything, including myself. On the other hand, I'm a very optimistic and accepting person. I enjoy being very active with sports and outdoor activities. I played college football in undergrad, and recently I have been using beach volleyball, tennis, skiing, and hiking to fill the void. I love listening to all types of music, and watching movies and reading books that change my perspective of life. I enjoy going out on the town with friends. If you want to know anything else just ask me... Don't be shy, I am also very friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
living it.
I’m really good at
everything I do, otherwise I wouldn't do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy to talk to. And I have a nice ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pandora, DVR, and Trader Joe's Pre-prepared meals.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Travel, Exercise, Adventure, and ... Pandora
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... let me think about this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like watching disney movies.
You should message me if
you know who you are. you have clear values. you are a good teammate. you are open to adventure. you expect greatness.
More