Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tskye1

23 M Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll update this eventually, and get a new photo thats newer soon... but for now just ask if you want to know anything.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello and welcome to the slice of the internet that is my profile. To give the most concise description of myself; my name is Tom, most people call me Skye though.

I’m 21, and spend most of my time on either Science, music, or gaming. So if Nerds don’t interest you, I’m not interesting to you.

I’m a student of biology and biochemistry at Keele University, after finishing the B.Sc. I want to do a higher degree, preferably to the extent of a Ph.D. not sure one the field but that’s a bridge to cross when it’s time to cross it.

Most of my free time is spent making videos, or recording the raw footage… or planning the next one, And since most of them are gaming related, reviews and guides and the like it makes it feel like a more constructive waste of time.

I’m very shy at first, but once I warm to someone I’m a lot more confident…But then again upfront confidence is a rare gift.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started the last year of a degree in biology and biochemistry, still no idea what im going to be doing after, possibly a higher degree.

In addition to that im also attempting to write several books and graphic novels (all part of the same plot arc), and a few other sub-projects about the same thing... whenever I find time

And finally running a youtube gaming channel... A task which involves surprisingly little actually playing of games, But its good practice with the video, music, and image editing software.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im told im really good at cooking, and occasionally told im good ast video editing and assorted other media design/editing aspects.... but i wouldn't say im really good at anything...

But you can judge for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im often told im far to nice for my own good and that my memory is annoyingly good (but unfortunately not eidetic)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Im Writing Several, does that count? If not I rarely have the chance to read so im going to say the internet made out of a tree.

Movies
I don't watch that many films but my top films are probably: Tron legacy, Scott pilgrim vis the world, ginger snaps, That darn cat, Hobo with a shotgun, and Event horizon.
That is just a few, but I have a very wide taste in film, depends on my mood really, Typically sci-fi, horror or comedy though.

Shows
4 words: The big bang theory...After that ill watch most things that are on, more often then not to do with cooking, or some kind of documentary though.

Music
I own for too much music to choose a favourite (I buy albums at a rate of about 2 a week). But the most clear favourites are probably: The Agonist, Trivium, Psychostick, Hey Monday!, Arch enemy and Paramore... To list the 6 randomly... But I Have Synesthesia so Whist i prefer Metal and that end of the spectrum all music has its appreciable pretty colors and shapes... and in fact so does the odd car passing by.

Food
My favourite food is pizza, I will often dedicate a whole day to making a perfect one (yes I know that's rather sad), and virtually anything from the more Italian taste range.
After that Spicy foods like Curry's and Mexican foods are a favourite too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) MP3 player, I am almost never without it.

2) My video and audio recording and editing equipment.

3) My Collection of musical instruments and their accessories.

4) A good internet connection, it is amazing how much stuff needs one these days...even some toasters do.

5) Something related to penguins...they are cute.

6) Skittles, they're like a bag of happiness in all pretty colours and such.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next videos I should be recording, or writing for, or editing, or doing something for.

My Book plan, its starting to get very large and very integrate so requires a lot of thought to see the Big picture as well as the little ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working due to the weird and wonderful shift scheduling by the company... Or creating more videos, music, or something like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its not already in the profile, you'll just have to get to know me to find out these mysterious private things that im supposed to be admitting here...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far, how else will you know what you could be missing.