Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tstreak

29 Encino, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
  I have been living in Los Angeles for three years and this city has grown on me. I grew up in Chicago and eventually moved out west to get away from the cold and snow. I prefer beach weather than months of depressing cold weather. Even though I'm a Midwest transplant I have transitioned myself well as a CA resident. It's hard to describe myself but I tend to be an adventurous guy looking to try anything. I am a huge fan of traveling and luckily my job allows me to travel to some very cool places. As far as what I do for fun it's hard to say. I have a great group of friends so nights are always random and never disappointing. Like most guys yes I am a big fan of watching sports especially football, hockey, and baseball. Sundays are designated football holidays during the season and spent cheering on my bears. However I have other interests and have fun trying new restaurants or checking out the new theater production in town or going to a live concert or small music venue show. When I'm not out and about I like to stay home and catch up on some Netflix and TV shows I missed during the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day as I can in Southern California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of situations as well as eating good food, striking up good conversations, and finding ways to enjoy the small things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- game of thrones, hunger games, a separate peace, Enders game, any books by dan brown, tom Clancy, and writings of Socrates to name a few.
Movies/shows-a long list but some of my favorites include game of thrones, true detective, breaking bad, Big Bang theory, most marvel films, Star Wars, Lord of the rings, (I can keep going but it'll take a while.)
Music- I like all different genres as it really depends on my mood. But anything from rap/hip hop to alternative, classic rock and even classical music.
Food-sushi, pizza, Portillos (if you don't know what this is message me and I'll tell you about the greatest Italian beef anywhere)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPhone, music, gym, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays vary depending on my work schedule but when I have free time I am always out finding new places or relaxing at home with the dog and catching up on a new show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll wait until a date before I reveal this information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone new who is up for an adventure or want someone new to talk to.