Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TsuwabukiEGL

27 F Ocoee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong and confident woman with ambitions and dreams. I'm hoping to find someone with the same zest for life. Let's randomly jump in the car on a free day and discover something new. Let's pick some hole in the wall restaurant and give it a whirl. Make me laugh! Lets have a completely pointless conversation about the benefits of having big hair. Let's sit on a bench at Disney and make fun of what the tourists are wearing. We'll play "Count the Jesus Sandels" and "What do they do for a living". Let's make it a goal to see every movie nominated for an Oscar, so we can have an educated opinion during the awards.

I love to sing. I might burst out singing at any moment. I would love someone who would sing along! Currently I sing Lead in a Sweet Adeline chapter and am working on the formation of a quartet.

I have an obsession with Harry Potter. It's my favorite series and it has captured me for 15 years. No, I won't stop.

I've been told by a good number of people that I have too many hobbies. I love to go garage saleing, I write, draw, and paint (Though I admit to not having touched paint since high school). I can canoe, shoot a gun, ride a horse, sew clothing and costumes, train dogs and tell you a lot of good information about all different breeds. There's more I could add, but I don't want to give away all of it.

If you haven't figured it out just yet, I am a bit of a nerd/geek. I guess it depends on how you categorize the words. Wanna be nerdy with me? I don't care if you're a nerd or not. ^^

YOU MUST LOVE DISNEY. Sorry. I can't date someone who will make me feel wrong for loving Disney.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just Graduated with my AA, and will be going after my Bachelors in Zoology!

I currently work for a designer company who produces quite the fine hand bag.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to draw, sing, and shop. I'm especially good at those three things. I am also pretty good at cooking/baking, selling things on ebay, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hilarious. lol. No, I kid. I have a mixture of sarcastic, dark, and inappropriate humor. I am always careful of who is standing around when I say something that I know could be considered offensive by the average person, but I definitely need a guy who can handle that and join in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES - My favorite movies are The Color Purple, Avatar, Interview with the Vampire, the Harry Potter series, Forest Gump, The Devil Wears Prada, and Grease. I'm down with nearly anything.

TELEVISION - As far as shows go I am currently obsessed with Game of Thrones and Walking Dead. The rest of my list is as follows: Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, and a select kind of anime are top of my list. I enjoy Bones, Law & Order: SVU, So you Think you can Dance, and many more. Some channels just have everything. Cartoon network, some segments on Nick, and anything from the 90's! First season of All That? YES. I also watch Project Runway, Amazing Race, Jeopardy, and Wheel of Fortune. :D

MUSIC - My tastes in music are wide and varied. As long as it sounds good or has a point, I'll give it a shot. Broadway, Bollywood, reggae, dubstep, barbershop, Bulgarian folk music, celitic, pop, rock, and classical are just a few of the genres you'll find in my itunes. I do love the mindless drone and repetition of House Music.

FOOD - Sushi is my #1, followed by everything else. I'm always willing to try new things, so I'm down for nearly any place. I'm a huge fan of chicken wings and authentic mexican. I think I could live off Tortilla chips and salsa. Yes, I am aware that that really shouldn't be included in the realm of authentic Mexican food, but one cannot deny a good salsa. :D

BOOKS - Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles and Sleeping Beauty Trilogy, Harry Potter of course, and I am now starting A Song of Fire and Ice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Harry Potter
Bagels
My brother
A cat (Currently without one and not dealing well)
My computer
And in case of a zombie apocalypse... a machete.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and shopping. I want to travel and go places, especially on my days off. Even if that trip was just to an old part of town where I could run willy nilly around antique shops, I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Assuming I get a weekend off, my favorite things to do are as follows: Visit antique malls
Garage sale
Shop
Go to Disney and other theme parks
Role play
Go to the movies
Discover new places by driving aimlessly until I have no idea where I am. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry while reading Harry Potter fan fiction.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. ^^ I'll respond unless I think it's spam, a cut and copy message, or there is no content what-so-ever to convince me that you read my profile. :3