Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tsuyoi69

44 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** Making no time to date. But still get the occasional message here so just updating to say that I'll be back should I decide to make the time for it again. Best of luck to you! **

My passions are for Yoga, travel, and fermenting. I'm also active in acrobatic pole and gardening. My minor hobbies are too many to list! Being genuinely interested in many of the facets and opportunities in life has meant I've learned and experienced a lot.

I'm really enjoying things right now. My friends, cats, hobbies, and career are all going well. At work I'm taking over a new responsibility so I expect I'll be putting in more hours there. But no worries; the company has treated me well so I have no issues paying it back.

I'm lucky to be outgoing and have no problem going out with or without friends. I prefer with; and that's part of why I'm here. My experience with OKC so far has me putting it in third place as a way to meet new people. My hobbies and going out on the town are in first and second. But I've met good people here and I'm happy with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Yoga is my foundation. Been at it 6 years now. And I assume it will be with me all the way through.

I also travel a few times a year. Often it's for Yoga; like the trip I made to Costa Rica in March. But I also have travel buddies and go fun places like Sonoma, NOLA, and just returned from Turks & Caico's. Beautiful island but so very expensive!

I'm active socially with a variety of things. Since I do pole I'm out at a lot of the pole / burlesque / acrobatic performances. It's pretty common to find me at a bar supporting friends. You could say that's my MO.

I have a career and I do well at it. I'm lucky that it doesn't consume much time outside of the standard work hours. Although I do play with tech a lot so my skills are kept current via hobbies.
I’m really good at
I'm good at Yoga. And should I make the time for it I'm decent at acrobatics. My plants don't die. I can cook well. But one of my current hobbies is fermenting so a lot less cooked food is hitting my plate.

And my cats are fantastic. I think that's about half luck and half my support!
The first things people usually notice about me
By far the biggest thing mentioned on my last trip, to Sonoma for wine and friends, was my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a variety of books. Sci-fi and fantasy are mainstays. But I do make time for the classics I can download to my kindle from Project Gutenberg. I get magazines related to outdoor activities, handyman stuff, ham radio, and tinkering.

Cooking, and in particular fermentation, is one of my hobbies. And my kitchen is full of experiments! I regularly make fermented pickles, assorted veggies, and kraut. I've also done sourdough bread using wild yeast. The St. Louis yeast is really, really sour but still edible.

I rarely make time for TV or movies.

I listen to a lot of different music. But mainly from Pandora an occasionally 88.1. Music isn't a priority for me anymore. I'd rather listen to NPR most of the time.

I eat most anything. Really. I live near South Grand so I can be found there often. Not a food snob by any stretch. I just really love a variety of food. I've tried a lot in my travels and have chosen destinations based on the food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spring has brought out my "Get out and do something!" thoughts. I never even noticed how little I tend to do outside when it's not inviting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spring is here! I kick off Friday after work with "happy hour Yoga." Then I'm off somewhere to enjoy a patio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cat-chat. I don't expect a response. But they do get an ear-full. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating