Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ttuace

20 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well for starters, art has been a part of my life so I love all aspects of art. I love trying all sorts of things and that can get me in trouble sometimes because like dori says I just keep swimming. People are one of my biggest fascinations, I'm always interested in what they like and the whole back story behind.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to find my new destination I call home for the next little while.
I’m really good at
I believe that I am good at anything that I can put my mind to. There are so many different things out there in the world and I just love to try new things....and no that is not a invitation for one night stands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or so i'm told, then they say my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be any book that is a play

Favorite movie is nightmare before christmas, I grew up on that movie.

Shows: Glee, Mentalist, Castle, and Dexter

I basically like any music

I wanted to be a chef when I was younger so i've gotten used to trying any kind of food so i'm not really picky. But my absolute favorite would be german since that was where i was born
The six things I could never do without
1. Disneyland
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Peanut butter m&m's
5. Common sense
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I for sure always think about my future. Almost every major decision I make I try to think of all the outcomes it'll have on my future before I go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm at rehearsal, a friends house, or just winding down from the busy week I just had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not gay just because I like particular physical parts of a mans body. I'm gay because of the warm embrace and comfort he brings me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to me, and if you think we have something in common.that's the usual answer.... But basically I love talking to people, so shoot me a message. but if it's just a hi then I'll probably not respond, I'm tired of one worded answers.