Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TuChulo

31 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single Latino male. Graduated with a BA in Behavioral Science, Minor in Business Administration. Certification in serveral areas in the sciences.

I'm athletic, ambitious, loving, and thoughtful guy. I am family orientated and culturated as well. I love art, cultures, religions, spirituality, music, and foods from all around the world.

I enjoy cultural events and community festivals. So traveling to see them is not a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a registered process server and own my own company.

Priorly I was a counselor for youth and adults. Certified domestic violence counselor and youth gang specialist. (taking a break and breather for now).

Live as a single parent with 50 % custody of them.

When I don't have them I'm more into my hobbies and interests. I love art, music, and foods from cultures around the world. I myself love and collect more Chicano, Mexican, Latin, spiritual, religious, tattoo, Cholo, art work. I love rockabilly, skateboarding, hip hop, cholo culture as well.

I like to also attend community and cultural festivals. I like to attend art shows and music concerts at parks/arenas. All types of music and best believe I make sure I fit in. Lol

It's never the same with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My full lips and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: How to Kill a Mocking Bird

Favorite Movie: Enter The Dragon and Boondock Saints and Puss N Boots

Favorite Show: CSI (original and Miami); Cold Case; Without a Trace; Law and Order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). Faith (I do pray)
2). My Lil girls...
3). Family/dog
4). My L's (CA DL)
5). My music (as LL Cool J would put it..."Can't live without my Radio"... But in this case iPhone... Lol
6). My IPad III
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to get into or going to hang out with someone special or the fellas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dunk my oreo cookies.. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know you like a good man in your life.