Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TucsonTACP

39 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE:

I am OFFICIALLY RETIRED and I am an official student of the U of A

am a hopeless romantic, I treat a woman like a human being, NOT a piece of meat of a prize. She should be treated with respect, understanding, tenderness and love. I am an old fashioned; opening doors, flowers for no reason or a card. Little things in life mean more than all the big huge days(Valentine's Day, anniversaries days like that), I am not saying those days aren't important but you shouldn't just show your affection on those days only.

I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, mountain biking, or just a quiet walk with that special someone. I am an avid reader. I love cooking as well. It is a great stress reliever for me. I am in good shape and would want you to be as well. I am not asking you be in fantastic shape, but please don't get winded after 5 steps on a level surface. Now I get to be called shallow; please be height weight proportionate. I know I will get flak for this but you have to be attractive to the person you are going to date, start a relationship with, etc, etc.

I guess that is it. If I think of anything else I will let you all know. Thanks for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an official Air Force Retiree...I know it sounds weird.
I am currently enrolled in the summer semester at the U of A and so far I am enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: WAY to many to list, but Dumas, Dostoevsky, Doyle, Tolkien, Rowling, Tolstoy, The Dark Tower series by King, Divine Comedy by Dante,
Movies: To many to list, Despicable Me, Wreck It Ralph, Kingdom of Heaven, Star Trek, High Plans Drifter, Pale Rider, The Three Stooges, Monty Python, Both True Grit's, Sherlock Holmes, and a lot of other ones
Shows: Discovery, History, Food
Music: Country, Classical, Classic Rock, Alternative, Blues, Jazz
Food: My homemade lasagna, Mexican, Italian, Pizza, Zona 78, Oregano's, Sauce, Mama's Famous Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Water, uh will finish this up when I think of something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, School and more school and occasionally the meaning of life, but I think Monte Python already figured that out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at the U of A library typing notes, reading or reviewing my chicken scratch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You finally managed to make it down to here, that means that I have sparked some interest. You might as well take a chance and write me to see where the winds of fortune take you. Matthew