Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tucson_Female

37 F Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have always had jobs where I have to be friends with complete strangers...so I am very easy to get along with. I don't get nervous meeting new people. I'm into a variety of things, too many to list! I get bored pretty easily so I like to be diverse in not only my friends but also my hobbies.

I am definitely a shorts and t-shirt type of woman. I have to dress business casual for work and dislike that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to live it. Trying to broaden my horizons, travel more...just get out of the house!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Life is too short to be serious all the time. An awesome personality wins you brownie points.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I have sandals on, it is usually a tattoo I have on my foot/ankle. It is rather large but I receive lots on compliments about it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Nora Roberts
Movies-Horror and Psychological Thrillers
Shows-Cop, medical and magical
Music-Mainly country but can listen to almost anything
Food-Raised as a meat and potatoes kind of gal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family which includes my three dogs
2. My two best girlfriends
3. Dr. Pepper
4. Nature-it is very relaxing to me
5. My bed...it is so comfy!
6. Laughter-love to laugh and make others laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why think about it? Just do it! What fun is just thinking about something?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm... I don't normally stay out late on Friday evenings. I got up too early that morning! I don't go to clubs, but do enjoy hole-in-the-wall bars with a pool table. Hanging out with friends, dinner, and a nice walk with my dogs usually rate pretty high as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only eat cooked carrots in Beef Rice-A-Roni!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You are interested in hanging out with a sarcastic, laid back female.

Non-smokers only!

If you "like" me...tell me! I am not psychic and this website won't tell me without paying. I am not that desperate!