Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tuesday8803

27 Pasadena, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tiffany Im a hard working enthusiastic creative woman looking for my better half. Im Italian, Mexican and a bunch more but was raised in the Italian culture. My grandpa actually was raised dealing with the mob and his older brother was recruited to be in the mob back in Chicago. In Italian my last name actually means dog killer but I love dogs lol.

I work alot gotta pay those bills and saving for a mini vacay to Houston but i will definately make time for you. I currently work 7 days a week but some days I only work 3 hours so it balances out. I live with my mom but i pay half of everything, rather live in a nice house than rent a room somewhere. I have two cats and a dog who i call my kids. Im creative and artsy love making things and obsessed with cross stitching its my therapy.

Now ive had a rough past and didnt deal with it well which is partly why I am overweight. Ive more or less fixed whats wrong mentally and now Im fixing the physical.

If you want to know anything Im an open book so ask away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a workaholic my job can really fluctuate on hours so i work as many as i can when their available. Currently Im working 56 hours a week but that can change next week. Im also pursuing LVN (nurse) job somewhere but the market is tough so currebtly Im working as a caregiver. But I love my job, helping people is my passion
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Im a great friend and an even better girlfriend. I treat my man like a king ;-). Im also very crafty and im great at fixing and assembling things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and piercings. I have a half sleeve and one on my foot. Also my tongue is pierced as well as 8 dermals on the nape of my neck
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Friends and family
2 Cell phone/Lap top
3 Cross stitching/a good book
4 My animals
5 Dodgers, I bleed blue
6 A great partner( I can live without this one but Id. prefer not to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, both my career as well as my love and family life. Im pursuing an LVN job and by the time Im 30 I want to go back to school for my RN. My dream job is to work at Huntington Hospital in trauma ER. And Id love to settle down get married and possibly have kids. Not trying to rush that one but thats the ultimate goal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney, especially the little mermaid. In fact in June Im driving to Houston just to see the little mermaid on Broadway
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So Im on here looking for something serious. Dating with a posibility of a long term relationship. Not wanting friends or hookups, if that's what you want keep moving please. If your interested I hope to hear from you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!