Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tuffibear

24 M Georgetown, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im am here to meet someone fun and spontaneous. I enjoy getting out and trying new things when I can. Spotanaity and adventure can be a liberating experience that allows us to escape the seemingly inescapible monotony of long week days.

My favorite place to hangout is the pub or at a concert for drinks in a friendly atmosphere. I enjoy my music and have been known to take the car out just for an excuse to blast my iPod. I enjoy reading, some of my favorite titles include The Prince, The Stand, and Cerebus. I play the occassional video game and enjoy a plethora of movies. I enjoy writing and am a fan of philosophy. One of my favorite things to do back home is to get out in nature to airsoft or camp.

Anyhow you know a little bit about me but I want to know more about you so drop me message. Hope to hear from you soon, rock on =).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a private Security Guard full time. I get to do everything from access control and cct monitoring to physical security at awesome concerts and events.

I have done 3 years of university at UOIT studying computer science and bussiness in relation to video games. I loved the program but struggled with some aspects of advanced physics and mathematics. I am currently taking a break but would like to return to a program in this field in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Having Loved and Been Loved
2. My iPod and All It' Musical Awesomeness.
3. Tim Horton's Coffee and Biscuits.
4. Food That Actually Tastes Good.
5. My Own Imagination.
6. My Body Is Pretty Sick I Have No Desire To Be A Ghost.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gone out to the pub for music and drinks with friends. Although it happens rarely I love checking out concerts in TO. If the world is quiet I may get in some late night gaming or reading. If I have a special someone to spend it with I would have a quiet dinner and watch a flick. And when in that devious mood I seek to cause anarchy and chaos in the night (which usually ends up with me hanging out at Tim Horton's having a coffee instead).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to Monologue to myself when I am bored.