Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tungelove

34 M Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live and grew up in The Cotswolds, I spent the first six years of my life in Denmark and then the next four years growing up in North Devon, living in an old Inn in Lynbridge, near Lynton and Lynmouth where the great floods of 1952 took place.

I am a man of values and virtues. I am joyful at the happiness and wellbeing of others; especially family and friends. I love comedy and laughter. I am a family person and hold my parents and brothers and sisters dearer to me than anything else.

I am interested in the human mind and Human Nature, Consciousness, Philosophy, Psychology, meditation, Mysticism, the Paranormal and Lucid Dreaming. I enjoy reading and various sports including Pool, Golf, Basketball and Squash.

I love music, especially Trance and Lounge, Chillout and downbeat Va, Hard House and Jazz.

I am a Fun, Confident, Spontaneous, Spritual, Energetic 25 year old Danish guy, I am selective in all area's of my life and always strive for the best. I like people who like to have a laugh, I like Romantics and people who look towards a better life and making this world a better place!

I am amusing, energetic, and horny
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently learning to be a Plasterer so that I can fund myself through an Access course at College with a view to attend University to study Psychology and Philosophy. Other than that I am enjoying the company of good friends and playing a lot of pool. I drink socially on the weekends and like to chat on the internet and surf the net. :) I am also teaching myself/learning to play the Bongo's and the Djembe drums.
I’m really good at
Everything I put my mind to! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, eyes and the energy that I give off. If I am drunk, then a whole lot more than that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Celestine Prophecy - James Redfield You Forever - Tuesday Lobsang Rampa

Movies: The Matrix Happy Gilmore Mission Impossible 2

Music: Psytrance Hard Dance Jazz Lounge Chillout Alternative Intelligent Drum and Bass Some Pop NO BOYBANDS NO GIRLBANDS NO MANUFACTURED BS

Foods: Indian (can't beat a good curry!!) Danish (HotDogs HotDogs HotDogs!!!!!!!!!) Mexican (But I couldn't eat a whole one!) Chinese (Could do one of these though, they're only little lol!)
The six things I could never do without
Music Family Food My Mind Sex Mates

Why do I have to be limited to 6, that's terrible! tut
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, Sex and self control....

Mysticism and the Paranormal ie. Psychic powers, ESP and Lucid dreaming, Astral Projection. The human mind and awareness and different states of consciousness. Metaphysics and the general workings of the universe, life and our existence.

My family and friends wellbeing and happiness. What avenues I'll walk down and where they will take me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool with my some of my best mates down the local pool club, then into town for a few drinks in the wine bars or maybe a club. Otherwise I'm chilling at home listening to Psytrance or some Hard Dance or maybe watching a movie (I have an amazing home Cinema system, so it's quite a treat), having a few bottles of wine between me and some friends chatting and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It hangs to the left... lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know a person for who they truly are and appreciate life for what it really is... Amazing! Contact me if you are looking to meet a special person in your life and want to get to know more people in your search. I'd like to hear from you if you have similar interests and hobbies to me, if you like the same things as I do, or if you have completely different interests and think that we could bring something to each others lives. Or if you just fancy a chat and a laugh!